Please contact each gallery as hours, inventory, and styles vary by location.  

ARIZONA 

Philabaum Glass & Studio, 711 South 6th Ave, Tucson, AZ 85701 (520) 884-7404 www.philabaumglass.com

Kuivato Glass Gallery, Tlaquepaque Arts & Crafts Village, 336 AZ-179 B-125, Sedona, AZ 86336 (928) 282-1212 www.kuivatoglassgallery.com

CALIFORNIA 

Fine Eye Gallery, 71 Main St, Sutter Creek, CA 95685 (209) 267-0571 www.fineeye.com

FLORIDA

Fusion Art Glass, Two Locations: 55 Central Square, Seaside, FL 32459 (877) 231-5405 585 Grand Blvd, Miramar Beach, FL 32550 (850) 654-7311 www.fusionartglass.com

Laughing Dog Gallery, 2910 Cardinal Dr, Vero Beach, FL 3296 (772) 234-6711 thelaughingdoggallery.com

KENTUCKY

Speed Art Museum, 2035 South Third Street, Louisville, Kentucky  40208 (502) 634-2700 www.speedmuseum.org/visit/shopping-dining/shopping

Crafts Gallery & Mercantile, 572 South Fourth Street, Louisville KY, 40202 (502) 584-7636 craftslouisville.com

Consider Boutique, 107 S Bayly Ave, Louisville, KY 40206 (502) 409-6300 facebook.com/ConsiderBoutique

MASSACHUSETTS

Sandwich Glass Museum, Museum Store 29 Main St, Sandwich, MA 02563 (508) 888-0251 sandwichglassmuseum.org/shop

Annie’s, 11 Pleasant St, Newburyport, MA 01950 (978) 462-5577 www.anniesnewburyport.com

Gladestone, 36 1/2 Union St, Manchester-by-the-Sea, MA 01944 (978) 704-9410 www.gladstonejewelry.com

MICHIGAN

Art Cats Gallery, 1845 Lakeshore Dr, Muskegon, MI 49441 (231) 755-7606 artcatsgallery.com

MINNESOTA

Tweed Museum of Art, Museum Store, 1201 Ordean Ct, Duluth, MN 55812 (218) 726-8222 www.d.umn.edu/tma/store/store.html

MISSOURI

The Nelson-Atkins Museum of Art, 4525 Oak St, Kansas City, MO 64111 (816) 751-1278 nelson-atkins.org

 NEW JERSEY

WheatonArts and Cultural Center, 1501 Glasstown Road, Millville, NJ 08332 (800) 998-4552 shop.wheatonarts.org

NEW YORK

The Brooklyn Museum, 200 Eastern Parkway, Brooklyn, New York 11238 (718) 501-6258 shop.brooklynmuseum.org

UrbanGlass/Ware, 647 Fulton Street, Brooklyn, NY 11211 (718) 625-3685 store.urbanglass.org

Brooklyn Historical Society, 128 Pierrepont Street, Brooklyn, New York 11201 (718) 222-4111 www.brooklynhistory.org

Museum of Food and Drink (MOFAD), 62 Bayard St, Brooklyn, NY 11222 (718) 387-2845 www.mofad.org

Homebody Boutique, 449 7th Avenue, Brooklyn, New York 11215 (718) 369-8980 www.homebodyboutique.com

Brooklyn Beauty Fashion Labo J+B DESIGN, 300 7th Street, Brooklyn, NY 11215 www.brooklynbbfl.com

 Line & Label, 568 Manhattan Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11222 (347) 384-2678 www.lineandlabel.com

The Lower East Side Tenement Museum, 103 Orchard St, New York, NY 10002 (646) 518-3074 shop.tenement.org

Museum of the City of New York, 1220 Fifth Avenue at 103rd Street, New York, NY 10029 (917) 492-3330 mcny.org/shop

The Rubin Museum, 150 W 17th St, New York, NY 10011 (844) 289-0473 shop.rubinmuseum.org

The Shape of Lies, 127 E 7th St, New York, NY 10009 (212) 533-5920 www.shapeoflies.com

Corning Museum of Glass, One Museum Way, Corning, NY 14930 (800) 732-6845 cmog.org/shop

Hudson Beach Glass, 162 Main Street, Beacon, NY 12508 (845) 440-0068 www.hudsonbeachglass.com

Craft Company No. 6, 785 University Avenue Rochester, NY 14607 (585) 473-3413 www.craftcompany.com

The Gallery Store, Memorial Art Gallery 500 University Ave, Rochester, NY 14607 (585) 276-8900 mag.rochester.edu

NORTH CAROLINA

New Morning Gallery, 7 Boston Way, Asheville, NC 28803 (800) 933-4438 www.newmorninggallerync.com

Asheville Art Museum, 175 Biltmore Ave Asheville, NC 28801 828-253-3227 shop.ashevilleart.org

OHIO

Ohio Craft Museum, Museum Store 1665 W 5th Ave, Columbus, OH 43212 (614) 486-4402 ohiocraft.org/retail-gallery

OREGON

Glass Forge Gallery & Studio, 501 SW G St, Grants Pass, OR 97526 (541) 955-0815 www.glassforge.com

PENNSYLVANIA

Morgan Contemporary Glass, 5833 Ellsworth Ave, Pittsburg, PA 15232 (412) 441-5200 www.morganglassgallery.com

Carnegie Museums of Pittsburgh, 4400 Forbes Ave, Pittsburgh, PA 15213 (412) 622-3216 www.carnegiemuseums.org

The Store at GoggleWorks, 201 Washington St. Reading, PA 19601 (610) 374-4600 x104 goggleworks.org/visit/store

TEXAS

Houston Center for Contemporary Craft, 4848 Main Street, Houston, TX 77002 (713) 529-4848 x 201 www.crafthouston.org/shop/asher-gallery

Vetro Gallery,701 S Main St #103, Grapevine, TX 76051 (817) 251-1668 www.vetroartglass.com/works_gallery

VIRGINA

Chrysler Museum of Art, One Memorial Place, Norfolk, VA 23510 (757) 664-6200 www.chrysler.org/planning-your-visit/museum-shop

WASHINGTON

Museum of Glass, 1801 Dock Street, Tacoma, WA 98402 (253) 284-3009 museumofglass.org/visit/museum-store

WASHINGTON D.C.

Wake Up Little Suzie, 3409 Connecticut Ave NW, Washington, DC 20008 (202) 244-0700 wakeuplittlesuzie.com

WISCONSIN

Bergstrom-Mahler Museum of Glass, 165 N Park Ave, Neenah, WI 54956 (920) 751-4658 bmmglass.com/online-shop

ONLINE

Artful Home www.artfulhome.com

Best American Arts www.bestamericanarts.com